Kudobuzz Help

Ask Questions. Browse Articles. Find Answers.

How to Disconnect Social Accounts

Overview

Connecting social media pages (Facebook, Etsy, Yelp, Amazon and Google) allows you to pull in reviews from these pages into your Kudobuzz dashboard. You can then choose which of the reviews to display on your website.

But if you have added a social account and wish to disconnect it, you can simply do that without any trouble.

Follow the steps below to disconnect your social media account(s):


1- On your dashboard, click on Collect Reviews from the left side menu options.

2- On the Collect Reviews page, click on Connect a Channel.

3- Select the social account you want to disconnect from the list of channels.

4- Once selected, click on the “X” sign to disconnect the account.

5- Click Delete on the warning notice that shows.

You Might Also like ...

Powered by