Overview

Connecting social media pages (Facebook, Etsy, Yelp, Amazon and Google) allows you to pull in reviews from these pages into your Kudobuzz dashboard. You can then choose which of the reviews to display on your website.

But if you have added a social account and wish to disconnect it, you can simply do that without any trouble.

Follow the steps below to disconnect your social media account(s):

1- On your dashboard, click on Sync Social Reviews from the left side menu options.

2- Click on Social Channels/marketplaces and then select the channel you want to disconnect. If you wanted to disconnect your Google account, for example, select Google from the list.

4- Click on the 'X' button to disconnect it

5- Click Delete on the warning notice that shows.

Did this answer your question?